Telphone:
0796-8282352

About Us

Take honesty as its purpose and quality as its development

    The company is located in Jishui City West Industrial Park, the cradle of revolution and the red Jinggangshan Mountains. Its unique and abundant natural resources give us the reputation of "hometown of spice oil". Jishui County has formed a certain scale of production capacity of spice chemical products with high industrial concentration. At the same time, Jishui County has the most intensive resources of Pinus elliottii in China. Turpentine, turpentine, terpineol, dipentene, limonene, pinene, laurelene and other products, as well as abundant herbs and other plant resources, such as schizonepeta, vitexia, perilla, patchouli, peppermint, provide raw material guarantee for the development of spice chemical industry. Our company is a professional fragrance raw material production enterprise. The company's principals and shareholders have been engaged in the production and operation of aromatic chemicals and natural fragrances for a long time. They have a profound understanding of the industry, high production technology and management of customer resources and sales channels.

01 The company is located in Jishui City West Industrial Park,
with and abundant natural resources.


  • Jishui County has the most intensive resources of Pinus elliottii, processed into turpentine, turpentine, terpineol, dipentene, limonene, pinene, laurelene and other products, as well as abundant resources of schizonepeta, vitexia, perilla, patchouli, mint and other spices and medicinal plants.


02 We have advanced technology and team


  • Our company is a professional perfume raw material production enterprise. The company's principal and shareholders have been engaged in the production and management of aromatic chemicals and natural perfumes for a long time.
  • Have a deep understanding of the industry, have a high level of production technology and management of customer resources and sales channels.


03 We establish long-term cooperative relationship with our customers


  • The company has been committed to the production and sale of forest chemical products, and also to the research and development of new chemical products. It has obvious competitive advantages in technology, talent, brand and market.
  • At present, the company's address is located in Ji'an City. Customers who want to know more about our products and demand can contact us directly. We are glad to serve you.


04 Perfect after-sales service, special tracking service.


  • From pre-sale to after-sale, there will be special follow-up, there are special people responsible for, so that professional people do professional things.;
  • Create healthy life for customers and produce benefits for society.

Question

News

Copyright © 2018-2019 Jiangxi Yuanshangcao Spices Co., Ltd.

Address:Jishui County, Ji'an City, Jiangxi Province Tel:0796-8282352

赣ICP备19010153号-1

咨询电话:
18979603472 汪   佳
18607968688 刘经理
18979608880 王经理
以上微信同号

关于我们

以诚信为宗旨 ,以质量求发展

    江西源上草香料有限公司位于江西省吉安吉水城西工业园,毗邻革命摇篮井冈山,丰富的资源,使我们有着“香料油之乡”的美誉。吉水县已经形成足够规模的香料化工产品生产能力,产业集中度高,同时吉水县有全国密集的湿地松资源,加工成松油,松节油,松油醇,双戊烯,柠檬烯,蒎烯,月桂烯等产品,还有丰富的荆芥、牡荆、紫苏、广霍香,薄荷等香料及其他植物资源,为发展香料化工提供了原料保证。我公司是一家专业香料原料生产企业,公司负责人及股东长期从事芳香化学品和天然香料的生产经营工作,对行业有着较为深刻的了解,有较高的生产技术水平和管理客户资源和销售渠道。同时公司一直致力于林产化工产品的生产和销售,还致力于化工新品的研究与开发工作。在技术、人才、品牌、市场上具有明显的竞争优势。公司本着“以诚信为宗旨 ,以质量求发展 ”的理念,愿为广大医药厂、化妆品厂、日化生产企业、保健食品厂、外贸公司及化工界朋友提供真诚服务,并热忱欢迎各界人士指导工作、洽谈业务、精诚合作。现货销售,闪电发货,经验丰富,优良材料,厂家供应。

01 公司位于吉水城西工业园,丰富的天然资源,
使我们有着“香料油之乡”的美誉。


  • 吉水县有全国密集的湿地松资源,加工成松油,松节油,松油醇,双戊烯,柠檬烯,蒎烯,月桂烯等产品,还有丰富的荆芥、牡荆、紫苏、广霍香,薄荷等香料及其他植物资源。


02 我们拥有先进的技术及团队


  • 我公司是一家专业香料原料生产企业,公司负责人及股东长期从事芳香化学品和天然香料的生产经营工作
  • 对行业有着较为深刻的了解,有较高的生产技术水平和管理客户资源和销售渠道。


03 我们与客户建立长远的合作关系,很高兴能为您服务


  • 公司一直致力于林产化工产品的生产和销售,还致力于化工新品的研究与开发工作。在技术、人才、品牌、市场上具有明显的竞争优势。
  • 目前公司地址设立在吉安市,对我们的产品想进一步了解和需求的客户可以直接联系我们,我们很高兴能为您服务。


04 完善的售后服务,都有专人跟踪服务。


  • 公司的服务团队,从售前到售后都会专人跟进,都有专人负责,做到专业的人做专业的事;
  • 为顾客缔造健康生活,为社会产生效益。

常见问题

/FAQ

新闻资讯

/NEWS

Copyright © 2018-2019 江西源上草香料有限公司 版权所有

地址:江西省吉安市吉水县城西工业园区 电话:18979603472(微信同号)汪佳 18607968688刘经理 18979608880王经理 0796-8282352公司电话

赣ICP备19010153号-1